The UltraIdeas slip-on slippers are designed for optimum winter warmth. The exterior features knitting on top that’s similar to wool, and the fabric switches to fleece toward the back and throughout the interior of the shoes. Not only will your feet become cozy when you put the slippers on, but you will also be walking on memory foam soles. To buy: $25 (was $31); amazon.com. “I don’t write many reviews, but these are amazing,” wrote one five-star reviewer. “I’m a personal trainer and on my feet all day. I’m a comfy shoe snob as a result of always being in supportive sneakers, and these slippers are fantastic. Very cushy, rubber (no slip) bottom, and seem true to size.” Although some shoppers note they purchased their typical size, other shoppers suggest it’s best to go up a size. The brand also has a convenient size chart to help you get the perfect fit. “Oh my goodness. These slippers are so incredibly comfortable,” added another reviewer. “I ordered a size up like other reviewers said and they fit perfectly… I’m in love with these!” To buy: $25 (was $31); amazon.com. The slippers are available in five colors, and shoppers are drawn to them because they have a solid rubber outer sole. This feature means you can comfortably wear the slippers inside, but you can also wear them briefly outside on harder surfaces without changing your shoes. “These slippers are incredibly comfortable,” added a third shopper. “I’ve had them in and out of my cart for almost an entire year, and I’m so glad I finally purchased them. The hard soles and soft memory foam padding offer a warm and comfortable base. My condo is all vinyl flooring and these kept my toes warm through the Midwest winter…They also regulate your feet temperature, so your feet never get too hot. I wear them with both socks or just bare feet, and I love them so much!” While the UltraIdeas memory foam slippers are on sale for only $25, shop them for yourself or wrap them to gift to a loved one just in time for the holidays.